DOCTORATE in GENETICS, ONCOLOGY and CLINICAL MEDICINE (GenOMeC)
DOTTORATO DI RICERCA IN GENETICA ONCOLOGIA E MEDICINA CLINICA

UNIVERSITA' DEGLI STUDI  DI SIENA

                                                                                       Home Page

PhD students
 
     
Thesis under dissertation    
     
Rizzo Valeria

Biomedical Molecular Sciences degree, Perugia 2010

Tutor: Prof. Antonio Giordano

r.valeria@fastwebnet.it
     
Carli Linda

MD degree, Pisa 2007

Tutor: Dr. Marta Mosca

clinda@inwind.it

81clinda@gmail.com

     
Cutaia Ornella

Health Biology degree, Siena 2007

Tutor: Prof. Michele Maio

ornellacutaia@libero.it
     
     
     
4th year    
     
Bennett David

Medical and surgical degree, Siena 2008

Tutor: Prof. P. Rottoli

david.btt@gmail.com

     
Cheleschi Sara

Health Biology degree, Siena 2012

Tutor: Prof. A. Fioravanti, Prof. M. Galeazzi

saracheleschi@hotmail.com

cheleschi2@unisi.it

     
Iannuzzi Carmelina Antonella

Medical biotechnology degree, Naples 2013

Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

iannuzzi.carmelina@alice.it
     
Caporaso Antonella

Human Evolution and Biology degree, Rome 2013

Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

acaporaso87@hotmail.it
     
Aprile Lara

Medical and surgical degree, Siena 2008

Tutor: Prof. M. Bocchia

laraaprile@libero.it
     
Lopomo Angela

Molecular and Cellular Biology degree, Pisa 2013

Tutor: Prof. L. Migliore

angela.lopomo@hotmail.it
     
Penon Antonella

Degree in Biology, University of Sannio 2012 

Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

antonella_penon@libero.it
     
Imperatore Valentina

Molecular and Cellular Biology degree, Siena 2013

Tutor: Prof. A. Renieri

imperatore2@student.unisi.it
     
Chiarucci Carla

Health Biology degree, Siena 2012

Tutor: Prof. M. Maio

carlabio@hotmail.it
     
Fazio Carolina

Biological Science Degree, Siena 2012

Tutor: Prof. M. Maio

carolinafazio137@gmail.com
     
Belcastro Eugenia MS Degree, Pisa 2012
Tutor: Prof. A. Pompella
eugenia.belcastro@virgilio.it
     
     
3rd year    
     
Cencini Emanuele

Medical and Surgical degree, Siena 2008

Tutor: Prof. M. Bocchia

cencioema@libero.it

     
Delaram Rahmani

Molecular Biology and Genetics degree, Pavia 2014

Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

deleina@hotmail.it
     
Pinto Anna Maria

Medical and surgical degree, Rome 2003

Tutor: Prof. A. Renieri

mariapintaudi@hotmail.com  annamaria.pinto79@yahoo.it

     
Landucci Elisa

Molecular and Cellular Biology Degree, Siena 2014

Tutor: Prof. A. Renieri

eli.l.89@hotmail.it
     
Mancuso Pietro

Biology Degree, Palermo 2005

Tutor: Prof.  A. Giordano Prof. A. Bellacosa

pietromancuso74@gmail.com

 

 

 
Sarti Samanta

Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies Degree, Firenze 2014

Tutor: Dr. L. Poliseno

samanta.sarti89@gmail.com
     
Giacobini Gianluca

Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies Degree, Siena 2013

Tutor: Prof. M. Maio

gianlucagiacobini@gmail.com
     
Lofiego Maria

Health Biology degree, Siena 2012

Tutor: Prof. M. Maio

mariafl@hotmail.it
     
     
2nd year    
     
Daga Sergio

Medical Biotechnologies, University of Siena 2015

Tutor: Prof. A. Renieri

daga@student.unisi.it
sergio.daga92@gmail.com

 
Papini Giulia Medical and surgical degree, University of Siena 2010
Tutor: Prof. M. Bocchia
giuliapapini84@gmail.com
     
Barsotti Simone Medical and surgical degree, University of Pisa 2009
Tutor: Prof. M. Mosca
simone.barsotti.pisa@gmail.com
     
Iorio Jessica Biology degree, University of Florence 2013
Tutor: Prof. A. Arcangeli
jessica.iorio@stud.unifi.it
     
Mori Elena Medical and surgical degree, University of Florence 2008 - Specialty School in Medical Oncology, University of Florence 2015
Tutor: Prof. P. Dello Sbarba
elena.mori83@gmail.com
     
Stoccoro Andrea Neurobiology degree, University of Pisa 2011
Tutor: Prof. L. Migliore
andrea.stoccoro@gmail.com
andrea.stoccoro@student.unisi.it
     
Tubita Alessandro Biology degree, University of Florence 2014
Tutor: Prof. P. Dello Sbarba
alex_amste@yahoo.it
     
Guarnieri Giulia Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies degree, University of Florence 2015
Tutor: Prof. Vannelli
giulia_nik@hotmail.it
     
Fanelli Tiziana Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies degree, University of Florence 2013
Tutor: Prof. A. Vannucchi
fanelli.tiziana@gmail.com
     
Corbizi Fattori Giuditta Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies degree, University of Florence 2015
Tutor: Prof. A. Vannucchi
giuditta.corbizi@gmail.com
     
Astarita Carlo Pharmaceutical and Toxicological Chemistry, University of Naples 2015
Tutor: Prof.  A. Giordano
carloastarita@gmail.com
     
Grassi Susanna Biomolecular Sciences and Technologiy, University of Pisa 2007
Tutor: Prof. S. Galimberti
grassisusanna@virgilio.it
susanna.grassi@student.unisi.it
     
Montini Marco Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies degree, University of Florence 2015
Tutor: Prof. S. Conticello
marco.montini12@gmail.com
     
De Palma Anna Molecular and Cellular Biology degree, University of Bari 2015
Tutor: Prof A. Fioravanti and Prof. M. Galeazzi
annadepalma90@live.it
anna.depalma@student.unisi.it
Poteti Martina Health Biology degree, University of Florence 2015
Tutor: Prof. P. Dello Sbarba
martina.poteti@gmail.com
     
Lamberti Arianna Medical and surgical degree, University of Siena 2010
Tutor: Prof. M. Fimiani
ariannalamberti@virgilio.it
lamberti2@student.unisi.it
     
Vitale Stefania Genetics Science and Technology degree, University of Sannio 2011
Tutor: Prof. P. Dello Sbarba
stefaniavitale19@gmail.com
svitale@usl4.toscana.it
     
Montella Antonio Medical and surgical degree, University of Siena 2010
Tutor: Prof R. Nuti and Prof. N. Giordano

toto.montella@gmail.com

     
Tommolini Federica Medical, Veterinary and Forensic Biotechnological Sciences, University of Perugia 2014
Tutor: Prof. E. Carnevali
federica.tommolini@gmail.com
federica.tommolini@student.unisi.it
     
Menicacci Beatrice Pharmacy degree, University of Florence 2015
Tutor: Prof. M. Del Rosso
beatrice.menicacci@stud.unifi.it
     
Antonuzzo Lorenzo Medical and surgical degree, University of Florence 2003 - Specialty School in Medical Oncology, University of Florence 2007
Tutor: Prof. A. Arcangeli
lorenzo.antonuzzo@gmail.com



1st year
   

Brogi Alice

Medical Biotechnologies degree, University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. Valeria Santini
alice.brogi@student.unisi.it

Candi Veronica


Medical and surgical degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Monica Bocchia
candi2@student.unisi.it

Catania Lorenza Maria

Health Biology degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. Alessandra Renieri
catania4@student.unisi.it

Cesari Daniele


Medical Biotechnologies degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. Antonio Giordano
cesari5@student.unisi.it

Chieca Martina


Medical Biotechnologies degree, University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. Silvio Conticello
martina.chieca@student.unisi.it 

Cosi Irene


Medical Biotechnologies degree, University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. Maria De Angioletti
irene.cosi@student.unisi.it

Di Giorgio Salvatore

Medical Biotechnologies degree, University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. Conticello
salvatore.digiorg@student.unisi.it

Donati Francesco


Molecular and Cellular Biology degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. Silvio Conticello
francesco.donati1@student.unisi.it

Finizola Francesco


  finizola@student.unisi.it

Gelli Elisa


Medical Biotechnologies degree, University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. Francesca Ariani
elisa.gelli@student.unisi.it

Laera Letizia


Medical and surgical degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. Guido Francini
laera@student.unisi.it

Leonardi Margherita


Health Biology degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. Mario Chiariello
leonardi10@student.unisi.it

Magliocca Antonio


  antonio.magliocca@student.unisi.it

Materozzi Maria


Medical Biotechnologies degree, University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. Ranuccio Nuti
m.materozzi2@student.unisi.it

Tognetti Linda


Medical and surgical degree, University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. Michele Fimiani
l.tognetti@student.unisi.it 
<